21 Stages of Meditation · Phase 1 of 3 · ONLINE

Loading Events

« All Events

21 Stages of Meditation · Phase 1 of 3 · ONLINE

June 26 - June 30

A Journey to the Self

Phase 1:  S E L F  C R Y S T A L L I S A T I O N

Online course certified by KRI 

With Shiv Charan Singh

The 21 stages of meditation are divided into 3 phases:

Self Crystallisation, Self Expression and Self Transcendence.

Each Phase is a journey through 7 steps.

The Karam Kriya School will lead the journey through 1 Phase each year.
It is a 5-day program which allows time for sharing and deeper reflection on the nature of each stage.

This course is open to all; if you miss a phase, it can be taken at a later date.

This year, the course will be online, due to travel restrictions*
5 days of teachings with Shiv Charan Singh in the mornings and homework in the afternoon, 
will immerse us in the deep experience of the first 7 stages of meditation.

Meditating on each step, understanding each step and exploring its significance, its implications and its manifestations.

Developing mastery over the tendencies that correspond to each stage on the journey as well as mastery in our practice of meditation.

Please note: This ’21 Stages of Meditation program in Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan®’ is licensed by KRI, contributes to level 3 certification within The Aquarian Teacher™ Training Program.
If you wish to obtain a receipt of participation valid for level 3, you have to attend all 3 stages.

* Online course with a reduced fee.


June 26
June 30
Event Category:


Rita Reis
+351 964 329 228