21 Stages of Meditation · Phase 3 of 3 · Online

Loading Events

« All Events

21 Stages of Meditation · Phase 3 of 3 · Online

June 18 - June 22

21 stages 2021

A Journey to the Self

Phase 3:  S E L F  T R A N S C E N D E N C E

With Shiv Charan Singh

The 21 stages of meditation are divided into 3 phases:

Self Crystallisation, Self Expression and Self Transcendence.

Each Phase is a journey through 7 steps.

It is a 5 day program which allows time for sharing and deeper reflection on the nature of each stage.

This course is open to all; if you miss a phase, it can be taken at a later date.

5 days of teachings with Shiv Charan Singh in the mornings and homework in the afternoon, 
will immerse us in the deep experience of the first 7 stages of meditation.

Meditating on each step, understanding each step and exploring its significance, it’s implications and it’s manifestations.

Developing mastery over the tendencies that correspond to each stage on the journey as well as mastery in our practice of meditation.

Please note: This ’21 Stages of Meditation program in Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan®’ is licensed by KRI, contributes to level 3 certification within The Aquarian Teacher™ Training Program.
If you wish to obtain a receipt of participation valid for level 3, you have to attend all 3 stages.


June 18
June 22
Event Category: