Karam Kriya Women’s Circle · ESTONIA

Loading Events

« All Events

Karam Kriya Women’s Circle · ESTONIA

June 25 - June 28

6.25-28 KKWC

KARAM KRIYA WOMEN’S CIRCLE 2021

 Finding your inner guide

With Shiv Charan Singh & Satya Kaur

A meeting of women

driven by the intelligence of numbers as studied in Karam Kriya system

and supported by the teachings and practice of Kundalini Yoga,

as taught by Yogi Bhajan.

The role of women as current and future leaders of our changing times has been the guiding theme of the Circle since its launch in 2006.

*

This year, the Karam Kriya Women’s Circle will take on a global and local format.

The event is offered as a gathering of women in different locations around the world, with Shiv Charan Singh and Satya Kaur teaching each morning in an online format.

For those who are unable to attend a local gathering, it is possible to participate in the online event only.

Schedule: 

9.00 – 12:30 BST / 10:00 – 13:30 CEST 

ONLINE

Morning workshops with Shiv Charan Singh and Satya Kaur (they will be live from Portugal)

14:00 – 15:30 BST / 15:00 – 16:30 CEST

ONLINE

Women’s circle led by several facilitators

IN – PERSON

– Portugal, Quinta do Rajo School, Ram Dass Guru Ashram – Satya Kaur

– Estonia, Rajamaa Ashram – Sukhdev Kaur (general organizer of KKWC 2021)

– Australia – Jai Inder KaurEgypt, Cairo – Shama Kaur

– Saudi Arabia, Palestine, Dubai – Shama Kaur (online)

**The Afternoon Women’s Circle and physical training time may vary according to local time zones, e.g. for the Australia Women’s Circle will be held in the morning

Details

Start:
June 25
End:
June 28
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.quinta-do-rajo.pt/produtos/karam-kriya-womens-circle/?lang=en

Organiser

Women’s Circle
Email: